Standalone not working with script only stack

Anything beyond the basics in using the LiveCode language. Share your handlers, functions and magic here.

Moderators: Klaus, FourthWorld, heatherlaine, kevinmiller, robinmiller

FourthWorld
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 8295
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:05 am
Location: Los Angeles
Contact:

Re: Standalone not working with script only stack

Post by FourthWorld » Thu Dec 03, 2020 5:16 pm

Kaveh, are you using GitHub?
Richard Gaskin
Community volunteer LiveCode Community Liaison

LiveCode development, training, and consulting services: Fourth World Systems: http://FourthWorld.com
LiveCode User Group on Facebook : http://FaceBook.com/groups/LiveCodeUsers/

kaveh1000
Livecode Opensource Backer
Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 454
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:23 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Standalone not working with script only stack

Post by kaveh1000 » Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:30 pm

Sorry for delay, Richard. Did not see this follow-up. Also not used system for a while. But yes we were using GitHub for version control.
Kaveh

kaveh1000
Livecode Opensource Backer
Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 454
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:23 pm
Location: London
Contact:

Re: Standalone not working with script only stack

Post by kaveh1000 » Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:32 pm

Thanks Bernard. I had given up and not used this for a while. will try your suggestion as soon as I get back to the stack. Could well be.
Kaveh

Post Reply

Return to “Talking LiveCode”