3d in livecode?

Something you want to see in a LiveCode product? Want a new forum set up for a specific topic? Talk about it here.

Moderators: Klaus, FourthWorld, heatherlaine, robinmiller, kevinmiller

Post Reply
lvgio
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 12:03 am

3d in livecode?

Post by lvgio » Fri Jul 10, 2015 11:31 pm

Will 3d capabilities ever come to Livecode ?

Simon
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 3901
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2007 2:54 am
Location: Palo Alto

Re: 3d in livecode?

Post by Simon » Fri Jul 10, 2015 11:46 pm

MaxV did some great work in 3D
http://forums.livecode.com/viewtopic.ph ... 9&p=109437

Simon
I used to be a newbie but then I learned how to spell teh correctly and now I'm a noob!

lvgio
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 12:03 am

Re: 3d in livecode?

Post by lvgio » Sat Jul 11, 2015 7:41 pm

Nice.
So if an indy dev is able to do this...will there be official involvement from the livecode people?

MaxV
Posts: 1574
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 2:20 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: 3d in livecode?

Post by MaxV » Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:38 am

I put all on github, anybody interested can copy/fork the project. :wink:
Livecode Wiki: http://livecode.wikia.com
My blog: https://livecode-blogger.blogspot.com
To post code use this: http://tinyurl.com/ogp6d5w

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests”