Livecode ADB

The place to discuss anything and everything about running your LiveCode on Android

Moderators: Klaus, FourthWorld, heatherlaine, robinmiller, kevinmiller

Post Reply
rblackmore245
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Jun 12, 2015 9:42 am

Livecode ADB

Post by rblackmore245 » Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:08 pm

I am using ADB shelll requests in livecode but I am unable to test this in the IDE as livecode see's my device and and is using ADB is there anyway to disable the test on device feature ?

jacque
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 5187
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 8:31 pm
Location: Minneapolis MN
Contact:

Re: Livecode ADB

Post by jacque » Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:08 pm

Haven't tried it but you could turn off Android in standalone settings and see if it works.
Jacqueline Landman Gay | jacque at hyperactivesw dot com
HyperActive Software | http://www.hyperactivesw.com

Post Reply

Return to “Android Deployment”