Gauge widget

Moderators: LCMark, LCfraser

kaikuse
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2015 7:30 pm
Location: Maracaibo
Contact:

Re: Gauge widget

Post by kaikuse » Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:10 pm

Bn,

I mean the other widget works in my stack were not works the gauge widget.

Sorry my english is not very good

Jose

bogs
Posts: 4000
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:45 pm

Re: Gauge widget

Post by bogs » Tue Jan 29, 2019 2:08 pm

kaikuse wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:10 pm
Sorry my english is not very good
I don't think you need to apologize Jose, Bernd was just asking for clarification. Even among native English speaking people, clarification is required a lot more than you would think :wink:
Image

Post Reply

Return to “LiveCode Builder”