Little bug with DGH 2.5

Moderators: heatherlaine, robinmiller, kevinmiller, Zryip TheSlug

Post Reply
ludo
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 6:10 pm

Little bug with DGH 2.5

Post by ludo » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:44 am

Hello,

Just found a little "bug" if you use also DGH 2.5 when lctaskList plugin is open : you cannot select a form template in DHG (because of the refresh of lcTaskList)

Livecode 9

HTH !

Ludovic

bvlahos
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue May 01, 2012 1:52 am

Re: Little bug with DGH 2.5

Post by bvlahos » Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:26 pm

Ludovic,

Is DGH Data Grid Helper?

Thank you,
Bill Vlahos

ludo
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 6:10 pm

Re: Little bug with DGH 2.5

Post by ludo » Mon Sep 24, 2018 3:39 pm

Hello,

Yes it with Data Grid Helper.

Ludovic

Klaus
Posts: 10295
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 8:41 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Little bug with DGH 2.5

Post by Klaus » Mon Sep 24, 2018 4:21 pm

Hi Ludo,

sigh, will move this thread to the correct forum.


Best

Klaus

Post Reply

Return to “Data Grid Helper”