Problem with rgrid standalone on osx

The place to get advice and support about rGrid

Moderators: heatherlaine, kevinmiller, robinmiller, wilstrand

Post Reply
mimu
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 38
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:00 pm
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Problem with rgrid standalone on osx

Post by mimu » Thu Jun 19, 2014 9:13 pm

Hello Mats,
at first i would like to say thank you for your nice rgrid.

I get an error in my standalone, and even the same error if i use your demostack.

If i go to the demo card and move the mouse around an error in line 190 pops up again and again.

I' am using LC 6.6.2

Thank you very much in advance for your help,

Michael Muthmann

wilstrand
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 3:02 pm
Contact:

Re: Problem with rgrid standalone on osx

Post by wilstrand » Mon Aug 11, 2014 3:30 pm

Hi mimuBUSkYgY

Sorry for late answer here. Probably you have already solved this by now. From your description It appears that there could be some cursor icons missing. Please check that the "Cursors" are selected for inclusion in the Standalone Builder.

Best
Mats
http:www.tapirsoft.on-rev.com
Open Source LiveCode Plugins - rIDE, rGrid, rTree
LiveCode projects

Post Reply

Return to “rGrid”