Browser inclusions needed in standalone?

Got a LiveCode personal license? Are you a beginner, hobbyist or educator that's new to LiveCode? This forum is the place to go for help getting started. Welcome!

Moderators: Klaus, FourthWorld, heatherlaine, kevinmiller

Post Reply
Zax
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 10:12 am
Location: France

Browser inclusions needed in standalone?

Post by Zax » Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:15 pm

Hello,

I would like to build a standalone with a Browser widget.
What inclusions should a add? In the Inclusions list, I have "Browser" (a world icon), and also "Browser (CEF)", and then "Browser", with a piece of puzzle icon. :?:

Thank you.

Klaus
Posts: 11313
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 8:41 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Browser inclusions needed in standalone?

Post by Klaus » Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:48 pm

Hi Zax,

use "Browser" (with a world icon).


Best

Klaus

Zax
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 10:12 am
Location: France

Re: Browser inclusions needed in standalone?

Post by Zax » Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:52 pm

Thanks Klaus :)

Post Reply

Return to “Getting Started with LiveCode - Complete Beginners”