Set no default active state on Option buttons

This is the place to discuss anything relating to MobGUI

Moderators: heatherlaine, robinmiller, kevinmiller, malte, splash21

Post Reply
junryl
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 3:13 am

Set no default active state on Option buttons

Post by junryl » Tue Aug 19, 2014 5:34 am

Hello,

I using an Option buttons : segmented style as menu with mobGUI. Is there any way to set no default active state for this control?

Example:

At first open of the screen, I want no active state (no currently selected option). Once the user tap any of the options, that's the time it will show the active state (selected option).

Is this possible?

Thanks.

splash21
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2010 1:10 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: Set no default active state on Option buttons

Post by splash21 » Fri Sep 19, 2014 9:42 am

Just add another invisible option button then..

Code: Select all

send "mouseDown" to group "InvisibleOption"
LiveCode Development & Training : http://splash21.com

Post Reply

Return to “MobGUI”