right click on a node asks for SN

This is a forum focused on providing support for rTree

Moderators: heatherlaine, kevinmiller, robinmiller, wilstrand

Post Reply
matthiasr
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 64
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:55 am
Location: Lübbecke, Germany
Contact:

right click on a node asks for SN

Post by matthiasr » Wed Sep 21, 2011 9:35 am

Hi,

maybe something went wrong while registering. So i better ask here. I purchased rTree a few days ago. I entered the SN in the registration window. Pressing register did not close the registration window. So i closed it manually.
But every time i right click on an node in my stack or if i try to delete a node the registration window opens again showing my sn. If i enter a wrong sn and press register i can here a sound. If i enter the correct one and press enter there is no sound. So i think my SN is correct and was accepted. But how do i get rid of the registration window. Tried it here now several times, also with restarting liveCode.Tried LiveCode 4.6.4GM3 and 5.0dp1.
Am i missing something?

Regards,

Matthias

wilstrand
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
VIP Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 3:02 pm
Contact:

Re: right click on a node asks for SN

Post by wilstrand » Wed Sep 21, 2011 8:35 pm

Hi Matthias!

I've had a look at the issue you're describing. There was a bug in rTree that under some circumstances caused this. I have uploaded a new version 1.5.6. Please let me know if the new version fixes your issue! Sorry for the inconveniance!

With my best regards,

Mats
http:www.tapirsoft.on-rev.com
Open Source LiveCode Plugins - rIDE, rGrid, rTree
LiveCode projects

Post Reply

Return to “rTree”