Windows 7 - Default Program

Deploying to Windows? Utilizing VB Script execution? This is the place to ask Windows-specific questions.

Moderators: heatherlaine, Klaus, FourthWorld, robinmiller, kevinmiller

Post Reply
smith8867
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:36 pm

Windows 7 - Default Program

Post by smith8867 » Mon Nov 07, 2016 12:08 am

For a while I have had an issue of setting LiveCode as the default program to load ".livecode" files on my PC. I've recorded what I am 'trying' to do, but it never works.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km1YU0f06zY

If anyone can suggest how I can resolve this, I would highly appreciate it.

Thanks

MaxV
Posts: 1539
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 2:20 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: Windows 7 - Default Program

Post by MaxV » Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:46 pm

Try livecode 9 :D
Livecode Wiki: http://livecode.wikia.com
My blog: http://livecodeitalia.blogspot.it
To post code use this: http://tinyurl.com/ogp6d5w

Post Reply

Return to “Windows”