Starting to Use HTML5 for a Tool Box

Bringing your stacks to the web

Moderators: Klaus, FourthWorld, heatherlaine, kevinmiller, robinmiller

Post Reply
Brahmanathaswami
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:10 am
Location: Hawaii
Contact:

Starting to Use HTML5 for a Tool Box

Post by Brahmanathaswami » Fri Nov 20, 2020 3:23 am

local sImage

on mouseup
put the long ID of image "tImage" into sImage
set the defaultFolder to "/home/devhap/public_html/media/stories/Test - Story"
set the filename of sImage to "/01-sadyojata.jpg"
end mouseup

Is the method for getting a path / setting a default folder...

Image

Its getting to the image


Image

richmond62
Livecode Opensource Backer
Livecode Opensource Backer
Posts: 5064
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 10:17 am
Location: Bulgaria

Re: Starting to Use HTML5 for a Tool Box

Post by richmond62 » Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:51 pm

What is the connexion between your title: "Starting to Use HTML5 for a Tool Box"
and your (slightly opaque) question?

Post Reply

Return to “HTML5”